Video summary
今夜警戒!サンリオ下落、その理由。トヨタが安値。任天堂も安値。一気に配当2倍に増配した銘柄。~あす上がる株 2026年6月25日(木)に上がる銘柄。最新の日本株情報。高配当株の株価やデイトレ情報
Main summary
Key takeaways
Market & macro backdrop (risk tone / drivers)
US stocks
- Dow: -0.09% to 50,166
- Nasdaq: -2.21% to 25,587
- Theme: sell-off in tech/AI.
Japan stocks
- Nikkei 225: -0.88% to 69,174
- Intraday note: brief rebound near 1:30 PM, but momentum faded.
Currencies & rates
- USD/JPY: ~161
- US 10Y yield: ~4.4%
- Japan benchmark yield: ~2.66%
Commodities & volatility
- Crude oil: ~$71 (down)
- VIX: rose to 19.49
- Still described as “optimistic.”
Macro/data
- “Gradient Personnel PMI” (manufacturing + services) beat expectations.
Key narrative driving equities
- Concern about the sustainability of massive AI investment.
- Concern the Fed is overzealous → pressure on AI-related stocks.
- Semiconductor supply shock: SK Hynix curtailed HBM chip production, pressuring related names.
- Japan-specific watch item: Micron earnings tonight (risk to the AI supply chain).
Index/sector performance notes
Stock breadth (as of midday)
- 715 up / 796 down / 45 flat
Industry leaders/laggards (Japan)
- Pharmaceuticals: +1.14% (buyers stepping in)
- Insurance: -3.97% (largest decliner; attributed to major players selling together)
One-off Nikkei impact
- Tokyo Electron alone contributed about -307 yen to the Nikkei.
Tickers / instruments mentioned
Indexes & benchmarks
- Dow Jones Industrial Average
- Nasdaq, S&P 500, Nasdaq 100
- Nikkei 225
- VIX
- Box Index (points mentioned; likely a domestic market breadth/valuation proxy)
- Nikkei 225 futures
FX / rates / macro instruments
- US 10-year yield
- USD/JPY
- Crude oil (WTI/Brent not specified)
US/Global single names (as seen in subtitles)
- NVIA (name appears garbled; context suggests a tech/AI-ish stock)
- Micron (earnings risk headline)
Japan stocks explicitly discussed
- Toyota
- Nintendo
- SoftBank Group / SoftBank (also referenced in strategy discussion)
- Fujikura
- T&D Holdings
- Mitsui & Co.
- Mitsukoshi Isetan
- Yamaha Motor
- PayPay (ticker appears as “PayP / Payp” — exact ticker not provided)
- Harrows (likely Harrows Ltd.; JP ticker not provided)
- Links (IPO mentioned; ticker not provided)
- Blue (name appears as “blue”; exact ticker not provided)
- Nippon Chori-ki / Japan Cooking Machinery (stock split + limit-up mention)
- Infometis, Nippon Cooking Machine RSC (name variations)
- Tameny Succeed
- Option I / AssetVALU (stake announcement; tickers not provided)
- JA Japan Display (daily move mention)
- Konami Group
- Mitsukoshi Kosaku (name appears garbled; appears distinct from Mitsukoshi Isetan)
- A range of other names mentioned with partial/garbled spelling, including:
- Panasonic, Sharp, Daido Metal, Kadokawa, Trial Holdings
- Askul, Kanto Electric Power, FIG, Nichika (partial/garbled)
- Resonaq, IbiDensetsu, Trichemical Laboratory, Stella Chemifa, Shikoku Mars
Semiconductor / electronics components set (Japan)
- Murata
- Taiyo Yuden
- TDK
- Nippon Kagaku Kogyo (or similar)
- Nihon Dempa Kogyo
- Yamaichi Electric
- Nadex
- Hirose Electric
- Inspec
- AGC
- Shin-Etsu Chemical
- Industrial (name garbled)
- Tsuchida Industries, Sake Science, Toyo, Ishihara Industries (partial/garbled)
Oil/energy & defense-linked (Japan)
- INPEX
- Japan Petroleum Exploration
- Cosmo Energy
- ENEOS
- Mitsubishi Heavy Industries
- Kawasaki Heavy Industries
- JAL (Japan Airlines)
- IHI
- Other defense/energy peers mentioned with unclear spelling (garbled names).
Corporate actions / listing items
- 4-for-1 stock split: Nippon Chori-ki (Japan Cooking Machinery)
- Mentions of other splits appear as well, but details are limited.
- IPO: Links (went public “yesterday” / “second day of listing”)
- Going concern / deadline extension rumor:
- “Hamney removed its medium-term statement regarding going concern”
- Company considering extension of securities report deadline (ticker not specified)
Key numbers & explicit recommendations/cautions
Dividend / risk framing
“Please note that many of them are not trustworthy.” (appears multiple times across stock reviews)
Dividend-focused examples (Japan)
-
Yamaha Motor
- Dividend yield: ~4.1% (Prime)
- Market cap: ~1.2 trillion yen
- Dividend schedule: 25 yen (June) + 25 yen (Dec) = 50 yen annually
- Fundamentals: net profit +35% YoY (first quarter, fiscal year ending Jan–Mar); first-quarter profit progress 41.3%
- Technical notes: mixed (RSI ~50, MACD unclear, Bollinger no clear signal)
- Price / volume: ~1223 yen; ~4.49M shares
- Valuation note: “not cheap, but dividend yield makes it attractive.”
-
Polaris Holdings (hotels)
- Dividend yield: ~5.95% / ~6.0%
- Price: 168 yen
- Dividend adjustment referenced (details partial)
-
Harrows
- Dividend yield: 1.94% (low)
- Described as having “relatively high earning power”
- Market cap: 79.9 billion yen
- Price: 3720 yen
- Margin-heavy ownership noted: roughly 80% on margin
-
SoftBank (contrarian dividend + trend framing)
- “pay-related” stock dividend yield cited ~4.3%
- Split into two times per year: 4.4 yen (Sep) + 4.4 yen (Dec)
- SoftBank described as a contrarian candidate; also discussed as entering a downward trend after peak sell-off.
Oversold / rebound setups (tactical)
Rebound watch (tomorrow)
- T&D Holdings
- Down: -5.74%
- Labeled oversold / profit-taking after a prior rise
- “Chance of rebound,” but decline could continue.
Oversold RSI list (rebound candidates)
- Mitsui & Co.: -1.63%, RSI 12.5
- Konami Group: -2.31%, RSI 19.0
- Mitsukoshi Kosaku: -1.36%, RSI 17.0
Large-cap hitting year-low (examples)
- Toyota: -0.74% (year-low referenced)
- Nintendo: -0.85% (year-low referenced)
- SoftBank: -0.15% (lowest “national price” / year-low phrasing)
- Nesira (garbled; likely another large-cap) also referenced near lows.
Short-selling / technical caution
- Several names described as potential short-term trading targets due to chart structure and downside momentum.
- Caution example framing: Toyota / Fujikura / Nintendo / SoftBank as “lowest of the year” and/or capped by the 25-day moving average.
- “Direction toward lowering Fujii and AI-related stocks” (Fujikura context; “Fujii” likely a garbled name).
Crypto / other asset classes
- No crypto ETFs or coins explicitly mentioned in the subtitles.
Methodology / step-by-step framework referenced
The host follows a repeating “daily stock selection” workflow. Steps appear in roughly this order:
- IR announcements and company filings
- Earnings reports / IRs
- Today’s movers (up/down)
- Top gainers from the prior day
- Limit-up / limit-down rankings
- Stocks expected to rebound tomorrow
- Sharp decliners today
- Likely rebound soon candidates
- Newly listed stocks
- Stock split schedule
- Earnings schedule
- Dividend-related information
- Dividend ex/after-dividend distribution notes
- Top news-driven stocks
- Stocks pressured by activist selling (contrarian screening)
- Contrarian vs trend-following stocks
- Potential rebound stocks and short-selling candidates (“short-selling stocks”)
Selection tools used (for specific picks)
- Dividend yield ranking (monthly/annual comparisons)
- RSI, MACD
- Ichimoku (Ichimoku Kinko)
- Bollinger Bands
- 25-day moving average
- “Parabolic lights” (likely Parabolic SAR)
- RSI threshold oversold logic (e.g., ~12–19)
- Event-driven catalysts: earnings, splits, dividends, IPO timing, activist/institutional stake changes
Timeline / calendar events mentioned
- Targeting Thursday, June 25, 2026 (tomorrow as the trading day).
- Stock split schedule: “31 items total”
- July: 6 cases
- August: 2 cases
- September: 14 cases
- June details span across 3 pages.
- Dividend event dates:
- June ex-dividend / dividend-related references; “this Friday” treated as a deadline-type day
- July 29 (Wednesday): “last day of prefectural school” (used as a timing anchor in the dividend context)
- Earnings calendar:
- “Two-week financial closing schedule” referenced
- Tomorrow (Japan): Oracle (name garbled) alongside “Digital Pharma…” (earnings cluster)
- IPO schedule:
- June 30: “Nays” (garbled name)
- July 15: ChatPlus
- Index update mention:
- “NJPW rankings updated on June 30” (not clearly finance-related, but included as scheduled information)
Disclosures / presenters
- Disclosures: none explicitly stated as “not financial advice” in the provided subtitles excerpt.
- Repeated caution phrasing appears in the stock commentary (e.g., “not trustworthy”).
- Sources mentioned: Bloomberg article (referenced for reports/rumors such as “additional 30 billion yen”).
- No individual presenter name appears in the excerpt.